IEEE Beijing Section

Chinese Institute of Command and Control(CICC)


Tongji University

Beijing Institute of Technology

Technical Committee on Unmanned Systems, CICC

Technical Committee on Swarm Intelligence and Cooperative Control, CICC

Technical Committee on Cooperative Control for Air Multi Intelligent Agents, CICC


Zhongguancun Science and Technology Equipment Innovation and Entrepreneurship Base

Zhongguancun robotics Industry Innovation and Development Ltd.

Luoyang Institute of Electro-Optical Equipment

Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beihang University

Northwestern Polytechnical University

National University of Defense Technology

Tsinghua University

Harbin Institute of Technology

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Shanghai Jiaotong University

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

South China University of Technology

Sun Yat-sen University

Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Beijing Jiaotong University

Nankai University

Nanjing University of Science & Technology

Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology